Huawei Mate 20 Pro launch: Starting times, live stream, and live blog


X Scalper

For Huawei, success really is the best revenge. After getting the boot from the U.S. at the beginning of 2018, Huawei is getting ready to end the year on a high note with the launch of the Mate 20 and Mate 20 Pro.

Taking on the Galaxy Note 9, iPhone XS Max, and Google Pixel 3 XL in the large premium phone category, the Mate 20 Pro will be packed with features and smarts.

The Mate 20 Pro and Mate 20 – and potentially some surprise devices – will be announced in just a few hours in London. Here’s what you need to know about the event.

Huawei Mate 20 Pro launch: Starting times

Depending on where you are in the world, here’s when to tune in to watch the Huawei Mate 20 Pro launch event:

  • San Francisco – 6AM
  • Chicago – 8AM
  • New York – 9AM
  • London – 2PM
  • Berlin – 3PM
  • Moscow – 4PM
  • Mumbai – 6:30PM
  • Beijing – 9PM
  • Sydney – 12AM

Huawei Mate 20 Pro launch: Live stream

Huawei is live streaming the Mate 20 and Mate 20 Pro launch event on YouTube. You can watch the live stream right here.

Huawei Mate 20 Pro: Live blog

Can’t watch the live video? No worries, you can still follow along with our Huawei Mate 20 Pro launch live coverage, straight from London.

Come back before the event for the live blog

Live Blog Huawei Mate 20 Pro launch event

 

Huawei Mate 20 Pro launch: What to expect

We have an in-depth rumor roundup detailing what to expect from the new Mate 20 Pro and Mate 20 right here. Refresh this page during the event to get links to our Mate 20 coverage as we publish it.

What do you think of the Mate 20 Pro so far? Vote in our poll and let us know in the comments!




Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*